Webinar - Why you should be investing in Multi-Units today!

Event Details

Webinar - Why you should be investing in Multi-Units today!

Time: July 20, 2009 from 7pm to 8pm
Location: Your Computer.
Street: Your computer
City/Town: Anytown
Website or Map: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/…
Phone: 303.745.5525
Event Type: webinar
Organized By: Anthony Chara
Latest Activity: Jul 13, 2009

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Why should you be investing in Multi-Units today? Cash Flow!!!

Many people are in trouble today because someone told them to invest in properties that appreciate. Don't get me wrong. Appreciation and equity are great, but equity doesn't pay your bills. Just ask all those investors that had equity and are now upside down and losing their homes.

With Multi-Units, the risk is much less due to the fact that if one unit is vacant, you have 1 or more units still helping you pay your mortgage and other bills.

Join us on this informative webinar and learn why you should be buying Multi-Units right now!!!

Click this link to register now> https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/465575651
6pm PT / 7pm MT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Webinar - Why you should be investing in Multi-Units today! to add comments!

Join COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS & INVESTORS GROUP

Attending (2)

"Early Adopter Upside with 90% Downside Protection" Sale is now live with up to 6X bonuses

FOLLOW US

© 2021   Created by Jude G Regev.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service