Systems For Selling In A Challenging Market

Event Details

Systems For Selling In A Challenging Market

Time: November 11, 2008 at 9:30am
Location: Pacific Coast Time
Website or Map: http://www.theibisnet.com/ind…
Phone: (800) 929.3156 x101
Event Type: Teleseminar
Organized By: Joshua M. Millar
Latest Activity: Nov 10, 2008

Event Description

We are pleased to announce a new tele-seminar with The Coach, Bill Sparkman.

Join us on Tuesday, November 11th at 9:30AM Pacific for:


Systems For Selling In A Challenging Market


What You'll Learn -

* How To Overcome Buyer Indecision, and, What Delays Their Taking Action.
* A Step By Step System For Generating Agreement
* How To Build Customer Confidence, Quickly !
* How To Shorten The Sales Cycle.

Call time: Approximately 45 min.

Time - 9:30 AM Pacific - 11:30 AM Central - 12:30 Eastern Time
Dial In Numbers - 712-432-1680 Access Code 101373 #

If you need to expand your network of Referral Partners (Realtors, CPAs, or Financial Planners) please visit: http://theibisnet.com/join2b.htm
and fill out our short, no-obligation form. We'll then contact you with more information about getting enrolled.

Best Regards,
Joshua M. Millar

The Ibis Group - Meet More Referral Partners. Close More Loans.
tel.# (800) 929.3156 x101
http://www.theibisnet.com/index.html

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Systems For Selling In A Challenging Market to add comments!

Join COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS & INVESTORS GROUP

Attending (1)

"Early Adopter Upside with 90% Downside Protection" Sale is now live with up to 6X bonuses

FOLLOW US

© 2021   Created by Jude G Regev.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service