Calling All Entrepreneurs and Professionals

Event Details

Calling All Entrepreneurs and Professionals

Time: January 15, 2009 from 7pm to 8pm
Location: The internet via webinar
Website or Map: http://www.myceo.com/cmanager…
Phone: 219 803 4489
Event Type: Webinar
Organized By: Serena N. Brown
Latest Activity: Jan 15, 2009

Event Description

Let’s make 2009 one to remember - We will be releasing MYCEO.com/031
to the nation on 01/15/09 (Thursday Night) @ 7PM CST – 8PM EST – 5PM PST
Seating is limited for this exciting Webinar– RSVP ASAP!

“Watch live as our CEO showcase 6 random business owners to demonstrate the power of MyCEO”

Learn How to ACESS over 50 Business Services that will help you Start a Business, Build Your Brand, Increase Your Sales, Maximize your Time and Save YOU MONEY on all your business services.
MyCEO will be presenting an unprecedented offer to the First 1000 New Members!
Get ready to take your ideas out of your head and into the marketplace – Get ready to take your existing businesses to the Next level!

To get your special invitation email Serena at snorbrown@yahoo.com

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Calling All Entrepreneurs and Professionals to add comments!

Join COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS & INVESTORS GROUP

Attending (1)

"Early Adopter Upside with 90% Downside Protection" Sale is now live with up to 6X bonuses

FOLLOW US

© 2021   Created by Jude G Regev.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service