How to Borrow Money to Buy Non-Preforming Notes

Event Details

How to Borrow Money to Buy Non-Preforming Notes

Time: April 15, 2009 from 7pm to 8pm
Location: Central Time by Phone
City/Town: Central Time
Phone: (918) 388-3328
Event Type: teleseminar
Organized By: JW Najarian, Bill Bartman
Latest Activity: Apr 14, 2009

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

In a one-hour teleseminar, I will share my secrets to borrowing money to buy Non-Performing loans.

Register to get the phone number.
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

The recent Bank Bail-Outs and the Legacy Loan Program announced by the US Treasury and the FDIC have created an opportunity for the average person to purchase non-performing credit card loans and non-performing consumer loans for pennies on the dollar (yes, really, pennies on the dollars - like, 4 cents and 5 cents on the dollar). These new Government programs are creating an "opportunity of a lifetime" for those who are ready to take advantage of this unique situation while the prices are ridiculously low.

One issue faced by most people who want to take advantage of this unique opportunity is - how do I borrow the money I need to buy these non-performing loans at pennies on the dollar?

I will show you the simple techniques I have used to borrow over $3 billion dollars to buy non-performing loans - starting with my first loan of $13,000 while I was in bankruptcy. Don't let your current credit score intimidate you. You can borrow money for this business even if you have lousy credit (if you know what to do and how to do it).

You are likely one of those intelligent individuals who realizes that all this economic chaos has created an extremely unique opportunity. If you want to be sure how you will borrow the money - then be on this call.

This call will be restricted to 800 participants, so register early and be on the call when the call starts. Anyone trying to call-in after the lines are full will be unable to do so.

Join me and Larry Genkin, President of Larstan Publishing on Wednesday night at 7:00 P.M. (Central Daylight Savings Time) as I explain how we (you and me) can take advantage of this wonderful opportunity.

This teleseminar is scheduled for 7:00 PM Central Time (8:00 pm Eastern Time, 6:00pm Mountain Time, 5:00pm Pacific Time) on Wednesday, April 15, 2009.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Comment Wall

Comment by JW Najarian on April 14, 2009 at 9:58pm
Bill became a billionaire doing exactly what he is teaching during a very similiar economy in the 90's. This is one of the best ways to make money in this economy. I am looking for partners to go with me to the May 3day live event to learn directly from Bill. Call me at 818-353-9100 if you are interested in joining me.

"Early Adopter Upside with 90% Downside Protection" Sale is now live with up to 6X bonuses

FOLLOW US

© 2020   Created by Jude G Regev.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service